The class routine is the basic framework of the teaching-learning program of the institution. The objective of the Routine Committee is to prepare a Master Routine for every session and to monitor it dynamically in different academic phases throughout the session. Meetings are held at regular intervals for planning and implementation of committee activities. The Routine Committee prepares Master Routine according to the curriculum, institutional policy and University regulation. It ensures preparation and circulation of routine well in advance before commencement of the semester. The Routine Committee makes an introspective assessment of the routine that has been implemented.

Members :
  • 1. Dr Nabanita Chakrabarti, Principal
  • 2. Dr Jayanta Ghosh - Convenor
  • 3. Dr Ranjan Kumar Auddy, IQAC coordinator
  • 4. Dr Bodhisattwa Bardhan Choudhury
  • 5. Ms Chinmayee Nanda
  • 6. Dr Ayanangshu Sarkar
  • 7. Dr Paromita Dutta