Details of the interview of Group D staff            B.A., B.Sc., B.Com. (1st year) admission process will start after the publication of result by W.B.C.H.S.E (2019).


Admission Committee

1. Dr.Papia Segupta-Convener

2. All Departmental Heads

3. Secretary, Teachers'''' Council

4. Professor-in-Charge, Technology Developmnt

5. Head Clerk

6. Dipita Bhattacharjee-Invitee

7. Shib Sunder Das-Invitee