

## Herambachandra College

Accredited by NAAC

## NOTICE

Date: 11-02-2023

This is to inform the following students of Heramba Chandra College that they need to contact Mr Bappaditya Das for K2 scheme of Kanyashree Grant on 20-02-2023 (Monday) during 01:00p.m. to 03:00p.m. positively.

ANITALIDAG	PUJA MANDAL	SHRESTHA GHOSH ROY
ANJALI DAS		

JANISHA KHATOON SNIGDHA PYNE **SNEHA BISWAS KUSUM RAJAK** TINA MONDAL **AYANTIKA DAS** 

MUNMUN NASKAR PREYASHI DAS GARGI MUKHERJEE

ARNABI MONDAL TIYASA MUKHERJEE TANU MONDAL

RAJASREE NASKAR AAFREEN KHATOON IPSHITA BHATTACHARJEE

**SNEHA SIKDAR** TANDRA DAS MEHENDI KHATUN SHUKLA KANJI ANKANA PAUL ZAKIA AKHTAR

**TONUSREE BANU** SANCHITA SHIL

SHRESUMANA SEN PRIYANKA BHATTACHARJEE

TITHI SARKAR NEHA SARKAR PIYASHA CHATTERJEE SOUMI BISWAS

Principal

Heramba Chandra College

Phakasali

