

Herambachandra College

Accredited by NAAC

Notice

15/02/2021

This is to notify that the students of 3rd and 5th Semster who have applied for Fees Concession are being granted concession as per the following list. Rest (who are applied but not considered due to they are enjoying others Government facilities) are hereby directed to deposit their actual fees within 17/02/2021 through our online payment portal

https://www.emserp.in/cms/?curl=hcn&curl=hcn&curl=hcn&curl=hcn

Concession List:

3rd Semester

SL. NO.	NAME	ROLL NO.	SECTION	CON. AMT.
1	RUPANKAR GHOSH	194347	B.COM(H)	2210.00
2	AJAY PANDAY	181087	B.COM(H)	920.00
3	SUJAN KUNDA CHOWDHURY	195510	B.COM(H)	1470.00
4	DIPEN SAHA	184409	B.COM(H)	2210.00

5th Semester

SL. NO.	NAME	ROLL NO.	SECTION	CON. AMT.
1	ADITYA ROY	181095	B.COM(H)	775.00
2	RUPNIL SAHA	185557	B.COM(H)	775.00
3	RAVI PRAKASH SHARMA	182245	B.COM(H)	1240.00
4	NITESH ROY	182227	B.COM(H)	1240.00
5	BIKASH KUMAR GUPTA	183276	B.COM(H)	775.00
6	SAYANTAN BISWAS	186679	B.COM(G)	1780.00

Chakasali'
Principal

Heramba Chandra College