

Herambachandra College

Accredited by NAAC

Notice

21.08.2019

With reference to the GB resolution No.10 Dated 26.07.2019 this is to notify that the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of the College has been reconstituted with the following Members.

Members of Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Chairperson

Dr. Nabanita Chakrabarti, Principal

Member from Senior Administrative Officers

Mr. Subrata Mondal, Head Clerk

Member from the Teachers

Dr. Raktim Sur, Associate Professor

Ms. Sharmistha Dasgupta, Associate Professor (Bursar)

Dr. Bodhisattwa Bardhan Choudhury, Assistant Professor

Dr. Emon Bagchi, Assistant Professor

Mr. Sumit Naskar, Assistant Professor

Dr. Mdhubanti Shome, Assistant Professor

Ms. Chinmoyee Nanda, Assistant Professor

Member from the Management

Mr. Baiswanor Chatterjee, Chairperson, Governing Body

Member from local society

Dr. Nabanita Chatterjee, Associate Professor, Dinabandhu Andrews College

Member from Students

Sk. Ashik Ali

Member from Alumni

Mr. Kishore Sengupta, Financial Advisor & Joint Secretary, Department of Urban Development & Municipal Affairs, Government of West Bengal

Member from Industrialists

Mr. Subhranil Mitra, Director, Southern Cooling Towers Pvt. Ltd.

Coordinator

Dr. Ranjan Kumar Addy, Assistant Professor

Principal

Heramba Chandra College

Phakasali